Board & Contacts

Music Director: Alan Denike
Librarian, Assistant Music Director: Rudolf Sternadel
President: Doug Charko
Vice President: Leslie Beck
Treasurer: Emily Guo
Secretary: Lisa Marcotte
Grants Director: Vacant
Publicity Director: Virginia Wilkinson
Membership Director: Susan Nurse
Floor Manager: Paula Mead Ricci
Member at Large: Allison Sweet
Past President: Tim Nymchuk
Member at Large: Graeme Scott
Member at large: Brenda Scarfe
Member At Large: Rod Amberson
Member at Large: Fay Luu
Sponsorships: Vacant

A description of positions is available by request from the President, Vice President or Secretary. All positions are open to nomination each year the Annual General Meeting in September. It is required that all Board of Directors be a parent/guardian/ mmeber or associate member of the SSYO.

Upcoming Events

December 16, 2018 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

SSYO Christmas Brunch and Concert

Conexus Arts Centre

March 16, 2019 12:00 - 12:00 am

Spring Fete Concert

Knox Metropolitan United Church

May 11, 2019

Regina Symphony Orchestra/ SSYO \"The Planets\"

Conexus Arts Centre

May 20, 2019 12:00 - 12:00 am

SSYO Concerto Competition

Knox Metropolitan United Church