Schedule


Title Date Location
Auditions for the 2019-20 season September 6, 2019, 7:00 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Auditions for the 2019-20 season September 7, 2019, 1:00 - 4:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
First Rehearsal of the Season September 9, 2019, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Annual General Meeting- all welcome. Parents and community encouraged to attend. September 9, 2019 Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday September 16, 2019, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday September 23, 2019, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday September 30, 2019, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday October 7, 2019, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday October 14, 2019, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday October 21, 2019, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday October 28, 2019, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday November 4, 2019, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Youth Orchestral Symposium @ The Banff Centre November 7 - 10, 2019 Banff Centre for the Arts
No Rehearsal November 11, 2019, 12:00 - 12:00 AM
Rehearsal Monday November 18, 2019, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday November 25, 2019, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday December 2, 2019, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday December 9, 2019, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Saturday December 14, 2019, 2:00 - 4:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Christmas Event TBA December 15, 2019, 12:00 - 12:00 AM
Rehearsal Monday January 6, 2020, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday January 13, 2020, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday January 20, 2020, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday January 27, 2020, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday February 3, 2020, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday February 10, 2020, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
No Rehearsal February 17, 2020, 12:00 - 12:00 AM
Rehearsal Monday February 24, 2020, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday March 2, 2020, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday March 9, 2020, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Friday evening March 13, 2020, 7:30 - 8:30 PM Conexus Arts Centre
Rehearsal Saturday March 14, 2020, 10:00 - 11:00 AM Knox Metropolitan United Church
RSO/SSYO Saturday Evening Concert March 14, 2020, 7:30 - 10:00 PM Conexus Arts Centre
Rehearsal Monday March 16, 2020, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Friday evening March 20, 2020, 7:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Saturday morning March 21, 2020, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Spring Fete Concert March 21, 2020, 3:00 - 4:30 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
No Rehearsal March 23, 2020, 12:00 - 12:00 AM
Rehearsal Monday March 30, 2020, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday April 6, 2020, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Deadline for application to concerto competition April 8, 2020, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Online
No Rehearsal April 13, 2020, 12:00 - 12:00 AM
Rehearsal Monday April 20, 2020, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday April 27, 2020, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday May 4, 2020, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday May 11, 2020, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
SSYO Concerto Competition May 18, 2020, 2:00 - 4:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday May 18, 2020, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday May 25, 2020, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday June 1, 2020, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday June 8, 2020, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Friday evening June 12, 2020, 7:30 - 10:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
SSYO Dress Rehearsal June 13, 2020, 2:30 - 4:30 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Season Finale Concert June 13, 2020, 7:30 - 10:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church

Upcoming Events


November 7 - 10, 2019

Youth Orchestra Symposium @ The Banff Centre

The Banff Centre, Banff, AB

December 15, 2019 12:00 - 12:00 am

SSYO Christmas Event TBA

Conexus Arts Centre

March 14, 2020 8:00 - 10:00 pm

Regina Symphony Orchestra/ SSYO

Conexus Arts Centre

March 21, 2020 3:00 - 4:30 pm

Spring Fete Concert

Knox Metropolitan United Church

Sponsors