Schedule


Title Date Location
Auditions for the 2017/2018 season September 9, 2017, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
First Rehearsal of the 2017/18 Season September 11, 2017, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Annual General Meeting- all welcome. Parents encouraged to attend. September 11, 2017 Knox Metropolitan United Church
Sectional Rehearsal September 17, 2017, 1:00 - 4:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday September 18, 2017, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday September 25, 2017, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday October 2, 2017, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday October 9, 2017, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday October 16, 2017, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday October 23, 2017, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday October 30, 2017, 7:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday November 6, 2017, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Youth Orchestral Symposium @ The Banff Centre November 9 - 13, 2017 The Banff Centre, Banff, Alberta
No Rehearsal November 13, 2017, 12:00 - 12:00 AM
Rehearsal Monday November 20, 2017, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday November 27, 2017, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday December 4, 2017, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal TBA December 9, 2017
SSYO Christmas Brunch and Concert December 10, 2017, 12:00 - 12:00 AM Conexus Arts Centre
Rehearsal Monday January 8, 2018, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday January 15, 2018, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday January 22, 2018, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday January 29, 2018, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday February 5, 2018, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday February 12, 2018, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday February 19, 2018, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday February 26, 2018, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday March 5, 2018, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday March 12, 2018, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Spring Fete Concert with guest conductor Dan Scholz March 16 - 17, 2018 Knox Metropolitan United Church
No Rehearsal March 19, 2018, 12:00 - 12:00 AM
Rehearsal Monday March 26, 2018, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
No Rehearsal April 2, 2018, 12:00 - 12:00 AM
Rehearsal Monday April 9, 2018, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday April 16, 2018, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday April 23, 2018, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday April 30, 2018, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday May 7, 2018, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
RSO/SSYO Rehearsal May 11 - 12, 2018 Conexus Arts Centre
RSO/SSYO Saturday Evening Concert May 12, 2018, 7:30 - 10:30 PM Conexus Arts Centre
No Rehearsal May 14, 2018, 12:00 - 12:00 AM
SSYO Concerto Competition May 20, 2018, 1:00 - 4:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday May 21, 2018, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday May 28, 2018, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Rehearsal Monday June 4, 2018, 6:30 - 9:00 PM Knox Metropolitan United Church
SSYO Dress Rehearsal June 8, 2018, 12:00 - 12:00 AM Knox Metropolitan United Church
Season Finale Concert June 9, 2018, 12:00 - 12:00 AM Knox Metropolitan United Church

Upcoming Events


September 9, 2017 12:00 - 12:00 am

Auditions for the 2017/18 season

Knox Metropolitan United Church

September 11, 2017 6:30 - 9:00 pm

First Rehearsal of the Season

Knox Metropolitan United Church

November 9 - 13, 2017

Youth Orchestra Symposium @ The Banff Centre

The Banff Centre, Banff, AB

December 10, 2017 12:00 - 12:00 am

SSYO Christmas Brunch and Concert

Conexus Arts Centre

Sponsors